top of page

Solo and Chamber Performances

Concerto No. 2 for Clarinet and Wind Orchestra
 by Oscar Navarro
Katrina Clements, clarinet
(Concerto Competition Winner)
Arizona State University Wind Symphony conducted by Malcolm Jones
Gammage Auditorium, Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ, November 26, 2019
Suite for Birds (2017) for solo clarinet by Spencer Brand
Premiered at the ASU Composition Studio Recital 02/2017
Trio in B-flat Major Op. 11  by Ludwig van Beethoven 
I. Allegro con brio
 II. Adagio
 III. Allegretto Thema: Pria ch'io l'impegno
 Katrina Clements, clarinet
Elena Denny, cello
Wayne Ching, piano
Lloyd Ultan Recital Hall, University of Minnesota

This performance was recently featured at the ICA Plays On! 2021 Virtual Conference on 01/29

bottom of page